This Is Yoga

Talent: Sunshine Zerda - @sunshinezerda
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Concrete Jungle

Talent: Georgia Mort - @gmort
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Beachside Meditation

Talent: Siobhan Liston- @siobhanliston
Location: Torquay, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Tribal Yoga

Talent: Karol Damian - @sheflows, Jennalea McInnes - @jennaleamcinnes, Emily Butterworth - @emilyyogathings, Alize Lily Mounter - @alize_lily & Amanda O'Keefe - @amandaokeefe_
Location: XO Studios - @xostudios in Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Lace Yoga

Talent: Jules - @jules_yoga_
Location: Yoga 37 Studio - @yoga37studio in Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Move Yoga

 

Talent: Melissa Mai - @_melissa_mai, Sarah Camilles - @sarahcam7 & Sara Zavik - @zavyzavyogini
Location: MOVE Hot Yoga - @moveyoga in Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Byron Yoga

 

Talent: Bess Prescott - @bessyyoga
Location: Byron Bay, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Partner Yoga

Talent: Danique Hanson - @daniquerambo & Jordana Demos - @jordanademos
Location: Byron Bay, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Cabin Yoga

Talent: Lauren Morey - @yoga_space_
Location: Tasmania, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Twisting Peacock Yoga

Talent: Mel Howard - @twistingpeacockyoga
Location: Twisting Peacock Yoga in Perth, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Yoga XTC

Talent: Kaye Glynn - @kayeglynn
Location: Yoga XTC - @yogaxtc in Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.