Cardio Clash

Location: Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Adelaide V2

Location: Adelaide, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Strength & Performance

Location: Sydney, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Kettlefit

Location: Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


GASP

Location: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Tribute Boxing

Location: Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Hurt Locker

Location: Melbourne, Australia

Personal Work: Model Test Shoot 


Street Ball

Location: Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Court Cardio

Talent: Remi Goldrick - @remiclaire & Lauren Chan - @lozchan
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Boxing Studio

Talent: Melissa Mai - @_melissa_mai
Location: Studio PP - @studiopp_ in Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


DCPT Project

 

Talent: Emma Rodger - @emma.rodger11, Stephanie Hunt - @the_health_hunt & Levi Hauwert - @levihauwert
Location: DCPT Project Yarraville, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Pure Movement

 

Talent: David Belforde - @davidbelforde & Nic Davidson - @niccyboy
Location: Pure Movement CrossFit in Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Bring the Heat

Talent: Renae Wauhop - @renaewauhop
Location: Perth, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Ankorr Training

Talent: Brittany Eastman - @runbrittanyeastman, Kate Mac - @katemac411, Jack Hudson-Williams - @jackhudsonwilliams & Michael Lees - @mikey_lees
Location: Perth, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.


Car Park Cardio

Talent: Koby Stevens - @kobystevens
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Shot for lululemon athletica.